Floating Stage

SUMMER CONCERT SERIES (Download the 2017 Schedule)

 Free Admission to all shows at the following location:

J  Doyle Corman Amphitheater & Floating Stage:

Jay St & E Water St     6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Sunday 6/18/17 Lixx  Classic Rock
Sunday 6/25/17  Teacherz Pet  Classic Rock
Into The Spin Sunday 7/2/17 Into the Spin Dance, Party
Chris Ruble Band Sunday 7/9/17  Chris Ruble Band  Country
Classic Rock Revival Sunday 7/16/17 Classic Rock Revival Classic Rock
Banned Together 2013 Sunday 7/23/17 Banned Together Brass, Rock
Ghost Light Radio Show Sunday 7/30/17 Ghost Light Radio Show Rock, Variety
Hybrid Ice1 Sunday 8/6/17 Hybrid Ice Classic Rock
Sunday 8/13/17  Big Daddy Bangers Classic Rock
Saturday 8/19/17 Billy Price Band  Rhythm & Blues
Sunday 8/20/17 Dumm Top 40, Rock

Rain location:   The Elks Lodge 182, 216 E Main St., Lock Haven PA 17745