Floating Stage

SUMMER CONCERT SERIES (Download the 2016 Schedule)

 Free Admission to all shows at the following location:

J  Doyle Corman Amphitheater & Floating Stage:

Jay St & E Water St     6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

 Justin Fabus Sunday 6/19/16  Justin Fabus Band  Country
 Snug 2014 photo Sunday 6/26/16  SNUG  Classic & new rock
 Chubby Kid RunninClassic Rock Revival Sunday 7/3/16  Chubby Kid Runnin & Classic Rock Revival  80s rock & classic rock
 Chris Ruble Band Sunday 7/10/16  Chris Ruble Band  Country
 Ghost Light Radio Show Sunday 7/17/16  Ghost Light Radio Show  Rock, variety
 Hybrid Ice1 Sunday 7/24/16  Hybrid Ice  Classic rock
 Reagan Years Photo Sunday 7/31/16  The Reagan Years  80s tribute
 Banned Together 2013 Saturday 8/6/16  Banned Together  Brass rock
Saturday 8/13/16  Dumm  Modern rock
 Gabe Stillman & The Billtown Giants Saturday 8/20/16  Gabe Stillman & The Billtown Giants  Blues
 Into The Spin Saturday 8/27/16  Into the Spin  Dance Party

Rain location:   The Elks Lodge 182, 216 E Main St., Lock Haven PA 17745