Workplace Safety

Workplace safety is overseen by the City of Lock Haven Safety Committee, headed by Safety Administrator Bob Neff.

Members of the Safety Committee:

  • Lenny Eisenhower, Equipment Operator (Employee Rep)
  • Gary Ferree, Levee Superintendent (Employer Rep)
  • Mike Glantz, Sewer Superintendent (Employer Rep)
  • Robert Neff, Fire Administrator (Employer Rep)
  • Randy Shady, Plant Maintenance (Employee Rep)
  • Tyler Wooding, Fire Truck Driver (Employee Rep)

New Hire & Annual Workplace Safety Online Training