Contact Us

Department Name Ext e-mail
Planning Abigail Roberts 570-893-5603 aroberts@lockhavenpa.gov
Police Becky Mellott (Police) 570-893-5912 rmellott@lockhavenpa.gov
Water Bobbie Farley (Water) 570-893-5624 bfarley@lockhavenpa.gov
Code Cyndi Walker (Code) 570-893-5623 cwalker@lockhavenpa.gov
Code Donna Jedrzejek (Code) 570-893-5916 donnaj@lockhavenpa.gov
Airport Doug Wenker (Airport) 570-748-5123 dwenker@lockhavenpa.gov
Manager Greg Wilson 570-893-5901 manager@lockhavenpa.gov
FAX City Hall 570-893-5905
Public Works Lori Stover 570-893-5917 lstover@lockhavenpa.gov
Human Resources Ivanna Trader (HR) 570-893-5901 itrader@lockhavenpa.gov
Public Works Jon Hart (Draftsman) 570-893-5611 jhart@lockhavenpa.gov
Community Life Kasey Campbell 570-893-5612 kcampbell@lockhavenpa.gov
Police Kristin Smith (Police Chief) 570-893-5612 ksmith@lockhavenpa.gov
City Authority Richard Marcinkevage 570-893-5610 richm@lockhavenpa.gov
Fire Robert Neff 570-893-5614 handiesfire@kcnet.com
Sewage Treatment Sewage Treatment Plant 570-893-5920
Police Tammy Lannan (Police) 570-893-5911 tlannan@lockhavenpa.gov
Public Works Tony Stopper 570-893-5613 astopper@lockhavenpa.gov
Water Wendi Spicher 570-893-5909 wspicher@lockhavenpa.gov