Fire Dept Advisory Board

Each of the two City fire corporations appoint two members of their organization to serve on the Fire Department Advisory Board.  Advisory Board appointees shall have been members of their companies for at least 6 years at the time of appointment. The fifth member of the Fire Department Advisory Board is the Fire Chief.

Tyler Wooding, Fire Chief (City)
William Bailey, Chairman (Citizens)
Robert Neff, Secretary (Eastside)
Joseph Sanders III, Board Member (Citizens)
Lewiston Summers, Board Member (Eastside)